STATE AND LOCAL ELECTED OFFICIAL ENDORSERS:

- 1. State Representative Alma Hernandez Tucson, Arizona
- 2. State Senator Flavio Bravo Phoenix, Arizona
- 3. State Representative Lorena Austin Mesa/Tempe, Arizona
- 4. State Representative Consuelo Hernandez Tucson, Arizona
- 5. State Representative Mariana Sandoval Goodyear, Arizona
- 6. State Representative Quantá Crews Phoenix, Arizona
- 7. City Council Member Jessie Lopez Santa Ana, California
- 8. State Representative Elizabeth Velasco Glenwood Springs, Colorado
- 9. Council Member Flor Alvidrez, Denver, Colorado
- 10. Commissioner, Marta Loachamin, Boulder County, Colorado
- 11. Council Member Sarah Parady, Denver, Colorado
- 12. State Senator Julie Gonzales, Colorado
- 13. Council Member Jamie Torres, Denver, Colorado
- 14. School Board Director, Xochitl Gaytan, Denver, Colorado
- 15. State Representative Manny Rutinel, Commerce City, Colorado
- 16. State Senator Robert Rodriguez Denver, Colorado
- 17. Representative Lorena Garcia Unincorporated Adam's County, Colorado
- 18. State Representative Tim Hernández Denver, Colorado
- 19. City Council Member Shontel Lewis Denver, Colorado
- 20. Representative Javier Mabrey Denver, Colorado
- 21. State Representative Geraldo Reyes Waterbury, Connecticut
- 22. State Representative Juan Candelaria New Haven, Connecticut
- 23. Representative Darren Soto Kissimmee, Florida
- 24. City Council Member Maureen Porras Doral, Florida
- 25. State Representative Susan Valdés Tampa, Florida
- 26. City Council Member Rafael Pineyro Doral, Florida
- 27. County Commissioner Viviana Janer Kissimmee, Florida
- 28. State Representative Anna Eskamani Orlando, Florida
- 29. State Representative Kristen Arrington Kissimmee, Florida
- 30. State Representative Johanna López Orlando, Florida
- 31. State Representative Pedro Marin Duluth, Georgia
- 32. City Council Member Byron Sigcho Lopez Chicago, Illinois
- 33. City Council Member Carlos Ramirez-Rosa Chicago, Illinois
- 34. State Representative Lilian Jiménez Chicago, Illinois
- 35. Senator Karina Villa West Chicago, Illinois
- 36. State Representative Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar Chicago, Illinois
- 37. State Representative Aaron Ortiz Chicago, Illinois
- 38. State Representative Dagmara Avelar Bolingbrook, Illinois
- 39. City Council Member Mike Rodriguez Chicago, Illinois

- 40. State Representative Norma Hernandez Illinois
- 41. Cook County Commissioner Anthony Quezada Chicago, Illinois
- 42. State Senator Cristina Castro Elgin, Illinois
- 43. Commissioner Alma Anaya Chicago, Illinois
- 44. State Representative Angela Martinez Wichita, Kansas
- 45. State Representative Francisco Paulino Lawrence, Massachusetts
- 46. State Representative Joseline Peña-Melnyk College Park, Maryland
- 47. State Representative Ashanti Martinez, New Carrolton, Maryland
- 48. Council Member Natali Fani-González, Wheaton, Maryland
- 49. State Representative Gabriel Acevero, Gaithersburg, Maryland
- 50. Council Member Kony Serrano Portillo, Edmonston, Maryland
- 51. Mayor Rocio Treminio-Lopez, Brentwood, Maryland
- 52. State Representative Cynthia Borrego, Albuquerque, New Mexico
- 53. New Mexico State Auditor Joseph Maestas, New Mexico
- 54. New Mexico State Treasurer Laura M. Montoya Santa Fe, New Mexico
- 55. State Senator Fabian Doñate Las Vegas, Nevada
- 56. City Council Member Mario Benavente Fayetteville, North Carolina
- 57. City Council Member Eliazar Posada Carrboro, North Carolina
- 58. City Council Member Francisco Rivas-Diaz Wallace, North Carolina
- 59. State Senator Wlnsvey Campos Beaverton Oregon
- 60. Senator Nitza Moran San Juan, Puerto Rico
- 61. City Council Member Sandra Sepulveda Nashville, Tennessee
- 62. State Representative Terry Meza Irving, Texas
- 63. State Representative Victoria Neave Criado Dallas, Texas
- 64. Community Leader Cristal Galvan Fort Worth, Texas
- 65. State Representative Ramon Romero Jr. Fort Worth, Texas
- 66. Constituent Renato De Los Santos Duncanville, Texas
- 67. State Representative Rafael Anchia Dallas, Texas
- 68. Mayor Pro Tem John Lopez, Grand Prairie, Texas
- 69. City Council Member Alyssa Garza, San Marcos, Texas
- 70. City Council Member Bear Heiser City of Kyle, Texas
- 71. State Representative Claudia Ordaz El Paso, Texas
- 72. Dallas College Trustee Diana Flores Dallas, Texas
- 73. City Council Member Jaime Resendez Dallas, Texas
- 74. School Board Trustee Joe Carreon Dallas, Texas
- 75. School Board Trustee Gloria Carrillo Grand Prairie, Texas
- 76. City Council Member Jonathan Olvera, Lacy Lakeview, Texas
- 77. Mayor Pro Tem Robert Rizo Kyle, Texas
- 78. State Representative Angela Romero Salt Lake City/West Valley City, Utah
- 79. State Senator Luz Escamilla Salt Lake City, Utah

ORGANIZATION ENDORSEMENTS:

- 1. Ruben Alvarez, Chief Executive Officer, Latino Leaders Network Phoenix, Arizona
- 2. Jorge H Figueroa, President, Puerto Rican Chamber of Commerce of Central Florida, Orlando, Florida
- 3. Sylvia Puente, President & CEO, Latino Policy Forum, Chicago, Illinois
- 4. Raul Raymundo, The Resurrection Project, Chicago, Illinois
- 5. Alexandra Sossa, FLAP- Farmworker and Landscaper Advocacy Project, Chicago, Illinois
- 6. Ahtziri Orozco, Alianza Hispanoamericana NFP Inc, West Dundee, Illinois
- 7. Julie Schwietert Collazo, Immigrant Families Together, New York
- 8. Mary Dominguez, President/CEO, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, Texas
- 9. Michelle Centeno, Hispanic Heritage Ambassadors DFW, Grand Prairie, Texas
- 10. Pablo DeJesus, Executive Director, Unitarian Universalists for Social Justice, Washington D.C.
- 11. Cris Ramon, Senior Advisor Immigration, UnidosUS, Washington D.C.